Headline 
 
Hello and welcome to All Kinds of What Have You. Live-stream performance art for the pandemic years. This show is self produced by a random group of fellow Chicago performers scattered by the winds to places various. We are performing live and posting the aftermath on line. Please contact me to be put on the mailing list (brendan@sledbag.com).

 
         
  invite 3  

Hello and welcome to the next installment of

All Kinds of What Have You

Next show: 
Saturday, December 19th 4:00 in the afternoon,
New York City Time

Germany 10 pm
France 10 pm
UK 9 pm
NYC 4 pm
Chicago 3 pm
Mountain Standard Time 2 pm
California 1 pm 

Somewhat Puppet, though not exclusively so  

Featuring: Robert Daulton, Brendan deVallance,
Dani K, Robert Metrick,
with special guest Matthew Owens 

 
   
 

Zoom meeting:   

https://owg.zoom.us/j/93938136255?pwd=bStnbDlWeVRiYWhmWFplMDE0ZGlxUT09&from=addon

Meeting ID: 939 3813 6255 Passcode: 483341

 
 
invite 2

Featuring:
Robert Daulton
Andy Somma
Brendan deVallance
Dani K
Robert Metrick Film

Technical support from TJ Maryam Faridani

Video proof:

YouTube alert

 
       
invite 2  

Featuring:
Robert Daulton
Andy Somma
Brendan deVallance
Dani K
Robert Metrick Film

Video proof: 

YouTube alert

 
       
address   <Back